One Day She Woke Up and Decided………

one day

One Day She Woke Up and Decided………

Today I woke up and decided that how I was living was more important than what I saw in the mirror. Am I living an authentic life? Do I freely express myself and laugh throughout the day? Do I open up and share joy with others? Well then, GREAT JOB! I have everything I need. Thank you.

When thinking about this, I recall seeing some art that expresses similar feelings of “One Day She Woke Up and Decided….” so I Googled it and found a nice treasure chest of affirmations in this link. http://www.mfalstreau.com/Hourglass_Women.html

Find one that resonates with you today and CELEBRATE!

Blessings for beautiful day! ♥

3 thoughts on “One Day She Woke Up and Decided………

  1. …she could have been dancing all along, but it’s NEVER TOO LATE. Today is the first day of the rest of your life! Blog is fantastic Bonnie! Best of Luck! Lori C.

    • Thanks Lori! I am just getting warmed up here! Need to write my “about” page next. Wouldn’t most people hesitate when asked “Who Are You?” and you make it public? But the past six months have helped me figure that out. Time to let the words come to me! 🙂 Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

